“He will yet fill your mouth with laughter and your lips with shouts of joy.” – Job 8:21

Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you to Godsgirlz1 and Paulette for nominating me for the Versatile Blog Award! Go check out their blogs.  =)

Here are the rules for the award:

1. Nominate fellow bloggers.
2. Inform the bloggers of their nomination.
3. Share 7 random things about yourself.
4. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award to your blog.

Hmm, seven things about myself:

  1. I love lists. Seriously, I make a to-do lists, homework lists, idea lists, and any other lists I can think of!
  2. My favorite colors are Purple and Blue
  3. I was baptized on June 6, 2010
  4. I am currently working on my fourteenth scholarship application
  5. I work as a Front Desk Receptionist at a local Swim and Tennis Club. Even though I’ve worked there for two years, I’ve never played tennis.
  6. Right now my biggest challenge is a Calculus class I am taking at my community college. Through it I have been learning so much about relying on God. It’s only because of Him that I’m doing well in the class.
  7. My morning quiet time is the best part of the day.
I’d like to nominate these  bloggers for this award: 

Mike Fisk at Built With Grace

Katelyn at Inner Vision

Ali at Surrendering All of Me

May God bless you all!

Comments on: "Versatile Blogger Award" (8)

  1. godsgirlz1 said:

    Thanks for doing it. It was nice learning 7 things about you. I am dreading the time when I have to do calculus.
    ~Godsgirlz1~

    • Thanks for nominating me! And yes, Calculus is hard, but it’s just challenged me to look God instead of my own understanding. =)

  2. Thank you so much for nominating me, Aimee! I’m so honored.

    katelyn-innervision.blogspot.com

    – Katelyn

  3. Hi Aimee,

    I enjoyed your list of things about yourself. They are always lots of fun to read! 🙂 God bless you today, and every day! Congrats, again! 🙂

    Paulette

  4. Love quiet mornings.

What do you think?

